Week #27

Week 27.jpg

I’m thinking I might have to stop doing these posts over summer, because not much is happening haha. I worked a lot this week, which is fab, because I’m seriously skint right now. I also had a little park and dinner date with one of my friends on Monday. We went to Shilla in the West End. I had never had Korean food before, but it was so good! Definitely recommend.

I also played tennis again on Tuesday. I’m really enjoying the Tennis Tuesdays sessions – there’s not too many people, meaning everyone gets plenty of attention from the coach and I think I’m actually improving a little. I mean, I’m still not going to win any matches anytime soon, but still, haha.

Running was made slightly difficult this week because of Glasgow Green being mostly shut off for the Trnsmt festival. I’m still so gutted I didn’t get to go (note to self: get your friends into indie music), although the weather was shit on Sunday, so that made me feel a little better 😉

I did go out this weekend, and ended up going to Garage for the first time. How I still hadn’t been there after three years of having lived here, I don’t know, but it was really good and quite busy for July, and I had a really good night.

Let me know what you did this week! x

Leave a Reply

