Week #26

Week 26.jpg

It’s starting to get quiet…

Tons of flat inspections are being carried out at the moment, so I spent a lot of time stuck in my own flat, waiting for some sort of workman to stop by. This did give me time to start working on my 365 project’s photo book though, which is coming along quite nicely.

Lots of people have now left Glasgow, but I still managed to meet up for coffee with a friend on Wednesday and have a few other friends over for drinks that night. Saturday I met up with another friend for coffee, and ended up also having a pint at the West Brewery. This always seems to happen with certain friends, haha.

The weather has been awful and meant I wasn’t able to play tennis last week, but I did manage to squeeze in two runs, so I am quite pleased with that. The lack of daylight is seriously getting me down, but I am trying to remain positive. In two weeks’ time I’ll be in London, whoop!

Hope you’ve had an amazing week x

 

 

Leave a Reply

